Skip to content ↓

    Faith

    Love

    Excellence

Term and Holiday Dates

Below you will find the Surrey County Council Term and Holiday Dates in pdf form. 

The school will be closed for 5 training days per academic year (INSET Days).

School Term and Holiday dates 2018/19

Term

Start

End

AUTUMN 2018

Tues 4 Sept 2018

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Half term

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Fri  26 Oct 2018

 

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Wed 19 Dec 2018

SPRING 2019

Thurs 03 Jan 2019

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Half term

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Fri  22 Feb 2019

 

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Fri 05 Apr 2019

SUMMER 2019

Tues 23 Apr 2019

Fri 24 May 2019

(plus Bank Holiday on 6 May)

Half term

Mon 27 May 2019

Fri 31 May 2019
(incl Bank Holiday on 27 May)

 

Mon 3 June 2019

Wed 24 July 2019

School Term and Holiday dates 2019/2020

Term

Start

End

AUTUMN 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Half term

Monday 28 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

 

Monday 4 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas

Monday 23 December 2019

Friday 3 January 2020

SPRING 2020

Monday 06 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Half term

Monday 17 February 2020

Friday  21 February 2020

 

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 03 April 2020

Easter

Monday 6 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

SUMMER 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

(plus Bank Holiday on 4 May)

Half term

Monday 25 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

(incl Bank Holiday on 25 May)

 

Monday 1 June 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020